The 2014 Tibet House Benefit Auction | Art Donation

Eric has been a long time supporter of the Tibet House and has donated his photography over the years to the annual benefit auction. This year’s Honorary Chair Committee includes Philip Glass, Donna Karan, Petra Nemcova, Yoko Ono Lennon, Sandra and Eric Ripert, Martin Scorsese, Trudie Styler and Sting, Uma Thurman, Jann Wenner, Arden Wohl and Dustin Yellin.

Using Format